So, I read this, and decided to steal it because I like it. 🙂

Questions and Answers

1. What is/are the last book(s) you read?

The last book I read (in one sitting) was A Thousand Splendid Suns for my book club. An interesting read — I liked the genuine feeling the characters carried.

2. What is a guilty pleasure for you?

Going back to bed and sleeping as long as I can after the kids are off for the day.

3. If you had two days to live, what would you do with them?

I would go to The Pine Tree Place (and do all the things that entails), and write letters to my children and grandchildren. A link to an essay I wrote several years ago in a creative writing class about the Pine Tree Place:

http://kynewynnthekind.livejournal.com/4371.html

Please feel free to leave a comment.

